the beginning…

You are witnessing the birth of my new on-line portfolio, showcasing my work as a designer and researcher working with robotics and intelligent devices.

My intention is to rapidly populate this blog with my work from the past, present and future, as well as providing an insight into my interests outside of my research.

Feel free to contact me if you need any information about any of the stuff going on here, and please leave comments; criticism is so important in this world.

Tell me what you think...

